Care Plus Bergen

Care Plus Bergen, Inc. an innovative alliance between three world-class partners – Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, Integrity House, and Care Plus NJ Inc., is the not-for-profit operator of Bergen New Bridge Medical Center. 

Board of Trustees

Robert Pacicco – Chair  

Lourival Baptista Neto, MD – Vice Chair  

Daniel J. Fitzpatrick – Treasurer

Julia D. Orlando – Secretary 

Deborah Visconi – President and CEO of Bergen New Bridge Medical Center

Barbara Palmer, MD – President, Medical & Dental Staff

Ansar Batool 

Robert Budsock

Kathleen M. Burke 

Frederick Corrubia

Kenneth Ehrenberg 

Ilya Evangelista 

David H. Freed 

Joseph Masciandaro

John D. Mitchell 

Geoffrey Perselay

Judge Sandra Robinson

David Roe

Justin Sambol, MD



Our website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the very best experience. Your continued use of this site is considered permission by you to use cookies in this manner. Please review our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use for more information about the data we collect and the types of cookies we use. Please note, if you link off our website to a 3rd party site of any kind, that website has its own terms and conditions.