COVID-19 Mobile Testing

Regional Community Drive-Thru COVID-19 testing hosted at Bergen Community College, Lot A, 400 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ 

COVID-19 Nasopharyngeal Diagnostic PCR test with results available in 24 to 48 hours. No rapid tests.

YOU MUST PRE-REGISTER! NO WALK-UPS AVAILABLE

Please note, you must bring your mobile device for check-in. Choose a date to register, from the dropdown menu, each date has a separate registration link.

Check-in begins at 8AM
Testing begins promptly from 8:30AM – 12PM

Location: Bergen Community College – Lot A, 400 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ 

Dates:

*Wednesday, April 28
Saturday, May 1

 

Tuesday, May 4
Thursday, May 6

 

*Wednesday, May 12
Saturday, May 15

 

Tuesday, May 18
Thursday, May 20

 

Monday, May 24
Thursday, May 27

 

*Wednesdays are until 1PM

Bring

  • Identification (driver’s license/ID card, social security card, passport or birth certificate)
  • Proof of Bergen County Residency, School ID, or Employment with Municipal or County government (copy of lease, driver’s license, utility bill, work ID)
  • Insurance card, if applicable
  • You must bring your mobile device for check-in.

ALL MOBILE TESTING DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS. For updates please visit www.co.bergen.nj.us and check County Executive Jim Tedesco’s Facebook page.

The County of Bergen and Bergen New Bridge Medical Center remind all residents that mobile testing is only one way to get tested. COVID-19 saliva screening and antibody testing are also available by appointment at Bergen New Bridge Medical Center.

COMMUNITY EVENTS

Or donate when you shop at Amazon with the Amazon Smile Program!